Parish Council


We wish to express gratitude to the following Faith Formation Commission members for their three years of service. They will be transitioning off the committee:
Debbie Stenger
Ron Ferrier
Lana McAdams
Joan Erhardt
Cindy White
Cindy Hilty
We also wish to welcome our new members to the Faith Formation Commission:
Sarah Alig
Abby White
Stephanie Dole
Holly Siegel
Dave Siegel
Elizabeth Bodenberg

Next We Are One Meetings: October

Meeting Minutes